The four Levels of Buying Talent Units

The 4 Stages of Acquiring Skill Sets

How do you learn? There are 4 levels to be learned. Where do you stand in the sport you train? Review and find out the conscious competence acquisition model.

When we learn a skill, be it sports, music, painting, chess or something entirely different, some experts claim that over time we go through different phases. These phases reflect two things:

  1. Our increasing sophistication in terms of ability
  2. Our metacognitive awareness of this sophistication or our understanding of our understanding

Continue reading


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here